facebook
annuler
s'inscrire
Nous utilisons des cookies pour nous aider à fournir nos services en ligne. En utilisant notre site Web ou en fermant cette boîte de message, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies comme décrit dans notre Politique de cookie.
utilisation

Où se situe Suzhou?

Pavillon Canglang

Pavillon Canglang

Le Pavillon Canglang (Blue Wave Pavilion) est situé dans le sud de Suzhou, et est l'un des quatre enclos les plus célèbres de la ville. C'est l'usine de Suzhou la plus établie qui peut être suivie jusqu'au début de la dynastie des Song du ...

Grand Bouddha a Ling Shan

Grand Bouddha à Ling Shan

Le Grand Bouddha est situé au sud de la montagne Longshan, à proximité de Mashan, ville de Wuxi, province du Jiangsu, République populaire de Chine. C'est l'une des plus grandes statues du Bouddha en Chine et plus loin sur la planète. À plus ...

Temple de Hanshan

Temple de Hanshan

Hanshan Temple est également un sanctuaire du bouddhisme. La statue du patriarche bouddhiste Sakyamuni est là pour que les individus fassent des offrandes dans le Grand Prayer Hall. Dans le salon de Hongfa, il y a des statues en bronze de trois ...

Villa Hongyin Mountain

Villa Hongyin Mountain

Hongyin Mountain Villa est la plus simple des attractions les plus fabuleuses des attractions payantes trouvées à Mudu - mais cela est quelque peu attendu lorsque l'empereur Qianlong de la dynastie Qing est allé ici une somme de 6 fois. Le ...

Jardin du Modeste administrateur

Jardin du Modeste administrateur

Le jardin de l'administrateur humble était initialement inhérent à 1509 au milieu de la dynastie Ming (1368-1644). C'était d'abord un jardin privé d'un ancien président du gouvernement nommé Wang Xianchen. On a dit que Wang était déçu de ...

Lac Jinji

Lac Jinji

Organisé dans le secteur industriel de Suzhou Industrial Park (SIP), singapourien et chinois, le Jinji Lake déploie une extraordinaire amélioration du rythme lors de l'apparition d'un nombre excessif de jardins remarquables à Suzhou. Mis à ...

cancel
register
We use cookies to help us deliver our online services. By using our website or by closing this message box, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie policy.
use

Where is Suzhou?

Canglang Pavilion

Canglang Pavilion

Canglang Pavilion (Blue Wave Pavilion) is situated in the southern piece of Suzhou, and is one of the four most celebrated greenery enclosures of the city. It is the most established Suzhou plant that can be followed back to the start of Northern ...

Grand Buddha at Ling Shan

Grand Buddha at Ling Shan

The Grand Buddha is situated at the south of the Longshan Mountain, close Mashan, town of Wuxi, Jiangsu Province, People's Republic of China. It is one of the biggest Buddha statues in China and furthermore on the planet. At more than 88 ...

Hanshan Temple

Hanshan Temple

Hanshan Temple is likewise a Buddhism sanctuary. The statue of the Buddhist patriarch Sakyamuni is there for individuals to make offerings to in the Grand Prayer Hall. In the Hongfa Hall, there are bronze statues of three famous friars: Xuan Zang ...

Hongyin Mountain villa

Hongyin Mountain villa

Hongyin Mountain villa Hongyin Mountain Villa is simplest the most fabulous of the paid attractions found at Mudu - however this is somewhat expected when Emperor Qianlong from the Qing Dynasty gone to here a sum of 6 times. The garden to ...

Humble Administrator s Garden

Humble Administrator's Garden

The Humble Administrator's Garden was initially inherent 1509 amid the Ming Dynasty (1368-1644). It was at first a private garden of a previous government hireling named Wang Xianchen. It was said that Wang was disappointed in his official ...

Jinji Lake

Jinji Lake

Arranged in the joint Singaporean and Chinese created Suzhou Industrial Park (SIP), Jinji Lake rolls out for an extraordinary improvement of pace in the event that you've seen one an excessive number of noteworthy gardens in Suzhou. Aside from ...